SF Lighting, Inc.

Contact Us:

Brandon Eierman
beierman@sflighting.com

Wendy Eierman
weierman@sflighting.com

Tracey Fentress
tfentress@sflighting.com

Chris Drieslein
cdrieslein@sflighting.com

Craig Mascaro
cmascaro@sflighting.com

Susan Prohaska
cnwylie@sflighting.com

Bids
bids@sflighting.com

Phone: 410-643-5263
Fax: 410-643-5264

Announcement

Job Opening:

Seeking motivated individual for customer service / sales position. Project management experience preferred but not required. Microsoft office skills required. Salary and Benefits. Email resumes to sflresumes@yahoo.com


News

Main Office:

SF Lighting
1563 Postal Road, Suite 3E
Chester, MD 21619
Phone (410) 643-5263
Fax (410) 643-5264